2024 SWOYERSVILLE BOROUGH OFFICIALS

BOROUGH COUNCIL

Pete Cwalina, 3rd Ward, President – 570-406-3327 or snowwoman2006@verizon.net
Joseph Olejnick, 2nd Ward, Vice President
Adam Christian, 1st Ward
Shawn Brown, 1st Ward
John Majewski, 2nd Ward
Ted Voitek, 3rd Ward

OTHER BOROUGH OFFICIALS

MAYOR: Christopher Concert – 570-239-4124 (Text Only) or swoyersvillemayor@gmail.com BOROUGH MANAGER: Gene Breznay – Office# 570-288-6581 or swoyboro@comcast.net

SECRETARY: Barb O'Donnell

TREASURER: SAME AS BOROUGH MANAGER TAX COLLECTOR: Nancy Keating – Office# 570-718-1999

SOLICITOR: Atty. Joseph Yeager ENGINEER: Penn Eastern

ZONING OFFICER: Ray Mackiewicz – Office# 570-288-7591 STREET COMMISSIONER: Dave Hampton – Garage# 570-288-3492

PLANNING COMMISSION

Joseph Lipinski, Chair Joseph Sieminski, Vice Chair Ned Connolly, Secretary Joseph Ruscavage, Member

ZONING HEARING BOARD

Mark Nenichka, Chair George Brady, Member Kelley Connor, Member Joe Simon, Member Tom Semanek, Member