2022 SWOYERSVILLE BOROUGH OFFICIALS

BOROUGH COUNCIL

Pete Cwalina, Jr., 3rd Ward, President Adam Christian,1st Ward, Vice President Shawn Brown, 1st Ward Ryan Binkley, 2nd Ward Joseph Olejnick, Jr., 2nd Ward Dave Lamereaux, 3rd Ward

OTHER BOROUGH OFFICIALS

MAYOR: Christopher Concert BOROUGH MANAGER: Gene Breznay SECRETARY: Barb O'Donnell

TREASURER: SAME AS BOROUGH MANAGER

TAX COLLECTOR: Nancy Keating SOLICITOR: Atty. Joseph Yeager ENGINEER: Penn Eastern ZONING OFFICER: Ray Mackiewicz

STREET COMMISSIONER: Dave Hampton

PLANNING COMMISSION

Joseph Lipinski, Chair Joseph Sieminski, Vice Chair Ned Connolly, Secretary Joseph Ruscavage, Member Celia Connor, Member

ZONING HEARING BOARD

Mark Nenichka, Chair George Brady, Member Kelley Connor, Member Joe Simon, Member Tom Semanek, Member